List Attorneys by Name | List Attorneys by Area of Practice | Board Members | Membership Benefits | Become a Member

Membership Directory by Names

Last Names A-M

Richard K. Abdalah, Esq.
Abdalah Law Offices
10455 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014-3203
408-252-5211
Fax: 408-996-2004
email: rabdalah@abdalahlaw.com
www.abdalahlaw.com

William H. Bassett
Scher & Bassett

298 Sunnyvale Avenue, #209
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
408-739-5300
Fax: 408-739-2025
email: billbassett2003@yahoo.com

Brett A. Borah, Esq.
Borah & Shaffer
20111 Stevens Creek Blvd., #230
Cupertino, CA  95014
408-996-8650
Fax: 408-996-8654
email: borah@borahanshaffer.com
www.borahandshaffer.com

James Efting, Esq.
Certified Specialist in Estate Planning, Probate and Trust Law
Jackson & Efting
438 S. Murphy Ave.
Sunnyvale, CA 94086-6114
408-732-3114
Fax: 408-732-0709
email: jefting@jacksonefting.com

Katherine E. Efting, Esq.
Jackson & Efting
438 S. Murphy Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
408-732-3114
Fax: 408-732-0709
email: kefting@jacksonefting.com

Terry R. Ellis, Esq.
De Anza College
Paralegal Studies Program
21250 Stevens Creek Blvd.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408-864-8563
Fax: 408-864-5309
email: ellisterry@deanza.edu

Barbara A. Fielden
14055 Torre Avenue
Cupertino, CA 95014
408-252-5211
email: fielden@post.harvard.edu
www.fieldenlaw.net

Marcus Godfrey, Esq.
Jackson & Efting

438 S. Murphy Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
408-732-3114
Fax: 408-732-0709
email: mgodfrey@jacksonefting.com
www.jacksonefting.com

Steven D. Hoffman, Esq.
Law Offices of Steven D. Hoffman
563 S. Murphy Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA  94086
408-252-5900
Fax: 408-900-8225
email: steven@stevenhoffmanlaw.com
www.StevenHoffmanLaw.com

Hugh Jackson, Esq.
Jackson & Efting
Family Law Specialist
Board of Legal Specialization State Bar of California
438 S. Murphy Ave.
Sunnyvale, CA 94086-6114
408-732-3114
Fax: 408-732-0709
email: hjackson@jacksonefting.com

Karen Jackson, Esq.
Jackson & Efting

438 S. Murphy Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA  94086-6114
408-732-3114, ext. 407
Fax: 408-732-0709
email: kjackson@jacksonefting.com

David Mar, Esq.
19925 Stevens Creek Blvd., #100
Cupertino, CA 94015
408-655-8605
Fax: 408-732-4830
email: davidmar8@yahoo.com

John L. Mlnarik, Esq.
The Mlnarik Law Group, Inc.

2930 Bower Avenue
Santa Clara, CA 95051
408-919-0088
Fax: 408-919-0188
email: john@mlnariklaw.com
www.mlnariklaw.com

Last Names N-Z

James J. Rodriguez, Esq.
Valley Law Center, Inc.
10455 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408-252-5211
Fax: 408-996-2731
email: jjrodriguez@juno.com

Stephen S. Rudd, Esq.
10455 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408-252-5211
email: rudd4trust.probate@gmail.com

David Schricker, Esq.
Law Offices of David E. Schricker
563 S. Murphy Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
408-517-9923
Fax: 408-900-8225
email: dschricker@schrickerlaw.com
www.schrickerlaw.com

John E. Sears, Esq.
438 S. Murphy Ave.
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
408-245-3000
Fax: 408-732-0709
email: john@johnsearslaw.net

Andrew K. Shaffer, Esq.
Borah & Shaffer
20111 Stevens Creek Blvd., #230
Cupertino, CA  95014
408-996-8650
Fax: 408-996-8654
email: andrewkshaffer@yahoo.com
www.borahandshaffer.com

Mariah Snowden, Esq.
Jackson & Efting

438 S. Murphy Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
408-732-3114
Fax: 408-732-0709
email: msnowden@jacksonefting.com
www.jacksonefting.com

Shannon Stein, Esq.
Law Offices of Shannon Stein

438 S. Murphy Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA  94086
408-774-9097
Fax: 408-732-0709
email: Shannon@shannonstein.law.com
www.shannonsteinlaw.com

Robert F. Williams, Esq.
852 Fife Way
Sunnyvale, CA 94087-3528
408-730-417
Fax: 408-730-4170
email: robertw852@aol.com